Click on the show to be taken to the website for booking tickets.

 

Friday 30th March – Styx, Kirkcaldy (Raith Rovers FC fundraiser)

Friday 30th March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 31st March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

 

Sunday 1st April – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Friday 6th April – Bear Skud, Shettleston

Saturday 7th April – Westhill, Aberdeenshire

Thursday 12th April – Hot Water, Liverpool

Friday 13th April – Comedy Lounge, Hull

Saturday 14th April – Kintore, Aberdeenshire

Thursday 19th April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 20th April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Saturday 21st April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Sunday 22nd April – The Stand, Glasgow

Thursday 26th April – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 27th April – Rothes Hall, Glenrothes

Saturday 28th April – Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

 

Friday 4th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 5th May – Rosyth Sharks Rugby Club (annual awards ceremony)

Saturday 5th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 6th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 12th May – Kadikoi, Kilmarnock (details TBC)

Friday 18th May – Strathaven Town Mill, Lanarkshire

Saturday 19th May – Memorial Hall, Lanark

Sunday 20th May – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Saturday 26th May – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

 

Sunday 3rd June – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Tuesday 12th June – The Stand, Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd June – Culter, Aberdeenshire

 

Saturday 7th July – Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh

Friday 27th July – Crieff Comedy Festival (details TBC)

 

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 26th August – Ross Leslie: Asking For A Friend – Edinburgh

 

Friday 7th September – Kilted Kangaroo, Stirling

Saturday 8th September – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Sunday 9th September – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 14th September – Manfords Comedy, near Manchester

 

Thursday 4th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Thursday 25th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Saturday 27th October – Torphins, Aberdeenshire

 

Saturday 3rd November – Craigpark Masters, Glasgow

Sunday 4th November – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 9th November – Abernethy Village Hall, Perthshire

Tuesday 13th November – The Stand, Edinburgh

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ross Leslie