Click on the show to be taken to the website for booking tickets.

 

Sunday 14th January – The Stand, Edinburgh

Saturday 20th January – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Wednesday 24th January – The Stand, Glasgow

Friday 26th January – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 2nd February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 4th February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Thursday 8th February – The Stand, Glasgow

Friday 9th February – The Stand, Glasgow

Saturday 10th February – The Stand, Glasgow

Wednesday 14th February – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 16th February – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Saturday 17th February – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 23rd February – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Sunday 25th February – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Thursday 1st March – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 2nd March – Bearfoot Comedy, Edinburgh

Friday 9th March – Yesbar, Glasgow (headlining)

Sunday 11th March – Liberte, Glasgow (hosting comedy festival show)

Saturday 24th March – Yesbar, Glasgow (solo comedy festival show)

Sunday 25th March – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 30th March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 31st March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 1st April – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Thursday 5th April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 6th April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Saturday 7th April – The Stand, Edinburgh

Sunday 22nd April – The Stand, Glasgow

Thursday 26th April – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 27th April – Rothes Hall, Glenrothes

Saturday 28th April – Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

Friday 4th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 5th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 6th May – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 19th May – Memorial Hall, Lanark

Sunday 20th May – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Sunday 3rd June – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Saturday 7th July – Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh

Friday 7th September – Kilted Kangaroo, Stirling

Saturday 8th September – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Sunday 9th September – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Thursday 4th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Thursday 25th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Saturday 3rd November – Craigpark Masters, Glasgow

Sunday 4th November – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 9th November – Abernethy Village Hall, Perthshire

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ross Leslie