Click on the show to be taken to the website for booking tickets.

 

Saturday 1st September – Rotunda Comedy Club, Glasgow

Thursday 6th September – Royal British Legion, Dunfermline (Outwith Festival)

Friday 7th September – Royal British Legion, Dunfermline (solo show)

Saturday 8th September – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Tuesday 11th September – Junkyard Jokers, Hamilton (headlining)

Thursday 13th September – Wild Cabaret, Glasgow

Friday 14th September – Manfords Comedy, Poynton, near Manchester

Saturday 15th September – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Sunday 16th September – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Friday 21st September – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Saturday 22nd September – Rosyth Football Club (private gig)

Friday 28th September – Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

Friday 28th September – Lochgelly Centre, Lochgelly (headlining)

Saturday 29th September – Rothes Hall, Glenrothes

Saturday 29th September – Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy (headlining)

Sunday 30th September – The Harbour View, Kinghorn

 

Thursday 4th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 5th October – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Wednesday 10th October – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh (headlining)

Friday 12th October – Aberdeen Comedy Festival (supporting Lateef Lovejoy)

Friday 19th October – Yesbar, Glasgow

Saturday 20th October – Yesbar, Glasgow

Monday 22nd October – Record Factory, Glasgow (headlining)

Thursday 25th October – Breakneck Comedy, Aberdeen

Friday 26th October – Granary, Leith

Saturday 27th October – Torphins, Aberdeenshire

 

Friday 2nd November – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Saturday 3rd November – Craigpark Masters, Glasgow

Sunday 4th November – The Stand, Glasgow

Friday 9th November – Abernethy Village Hall, Perthshire

Saturday 10th November – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Tuesday 13th November – The Stand, Edinburgh

Thursday 15th November – The Stand, Glasgow

Friday 16th November – The Stand, Glasgow

Saturday 17th November – The Stand, Glasgow

Friday 23rd November – Dunoon Burgh Hall, Dunoon

Saturday 24th November – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Thursday 29th November – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 30th November – The Stand, Edinburgh

 

Saturday 1st December – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 7th December – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Saturday 8th December – FREE THIS NIGHT, BOOK ME!

Sunday 9th December – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 21st December – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 22nd December – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 23rd December – The Stand, Glasgow

 

Thursday 3rd January – The Stand, Edinburgh

Friday 4th January – The Stand, Edinburgh

Saturday 5th January – The Stand, Edinburgh

 

Friday 8th February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 9th February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 10th February – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

 

Friday 29th March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Saturday 30th March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

Sunday 31st March – Monkey Barrel, Edinburgh

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ross Leslie